Take Notice!

All activities in Church or Church Centre unless otherwise stipulated.


Sunday 2nd April - The Book of James - When tempted

09:00 Morning Prayer

10:30 Holy Communion

18:00 Pray First


Sunday 9th April - Palm Sunday

09:00 Morning Prayer

10:30 Informal Worship

18:00 Pray First


Wednesday 12th April - Passover meal with Jews for Jesus

18:00 Ticketed event £3.50, see Julie Baker for tickets.


Thursday 13th April - Maundy Thursday

19:30 Holy Communion


Friday 14th April - Good Friday

10:00 Churches together in Itchen with short service in St Patrick's Church

10:30 Silent procession following a cross to Pear Tree Green with short service

followed by Hot Cross Buns in Pear Tree Hall.

14:00 Reflection - Hymns and Readings from Matthew


Sunday 16th April - Easter Day

07:00 Welcome the Dawn on Weston Shore (In front of Putting Green)

followed by breakfast in Weston Church Centre

09:00 Holy Communion (No other Services today)


Sunday 23rd April - Annual Parochial Church Council

10:00 Holy Communion

18:00 Pray First


Sunday 30th April - Mission - Who Cares? Vision

09:00 Holy Communion

10:30 Informal Worship and Adult Baptisms

18:00 Pray First


Forthcoming events

Thursday 18th May - Bingo


Thursday 25th May to 4th June - 9 days of prayer 24/7

  • Praying our Vision
  • Thy Kingdom Come
  • Who Cares?

Wednesday 7th to 11th June - Church in the Park
Churches in Southampton coming together to encourage people to attend a marquee to hear God's word.  Volunteers required, please go to their Facebook Page and sign up.

Sunday 11th June - Who Cares? Mission commences for listening phase.

Saturday 17th June - Summer Fayre

Sunday 25th June - No Bring and Share Lunch, BUT Barbeque in Victoria Country Park

 





Created by Ras Repete